Here you will be connected

PHONE

+49 (0) 6074 69672 40

E-MAIL

sales@witec-tools.de

ADDRESS

witec GmbH Werkzeug- und Industrietechnik
Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 22, D2, 63322 Rödermark /Ober-Roden / Germany

OPENENING HOURS

Mon. - Fri.: 8.00 am - 4.30 pmUhr

Send us a message:


    witec® international

    GERMANY

    witec® GmbH Werkzeug- und Industrietechnik
    Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 22
    63322 Rödermark
    www.witec-tools.de
    +49 (0) 6074 69672 40

    SLOVENIA (Balkan Region)

    witec® SI (SLOWENIEN)
    Matjaž Sotler
    Mobil +386/(0)41 345 676
    www.witec-tools.si
    matjaz@witec-tools.si
    witec® SI (SLOWENIEN)
    Matjaž Sotler
    Mobil +386/(0)41 345 676
    www.witec-tools.si
    matjaz@witec-tools.si

    Estonia

    MET-Terakeskus Ltd.
    EE-11415 Tallinn/Estland
    Peterburi tee 38/12
    www.met-terakeskus.ee
    met@met-terakeskus.ee
    Tel. +372/6066 044
    FAX +372/6066 046
    Harry Väljak (Geschäftsführer)
    harry@met-terakeskus.ee
    Mobil +372/555 79 507

    FINLAND

    METAPLAN Oy
    FI-20380 Turku/Finnland
    Ravurinkatu 7 (PL 30)
    www.metaplan.fi
    Telefon: +358/207/590 820
    FAX +358/207/590 821
    Santeri Kilkki
    Telefon: +358/207/590 827
    Mobil: +358/44 500 1725
    santeri.kilkki@metaplan.fi

    HOLLAND / NETHERLANDS

    Arie Peters
    De Tichel 99
    NL-6374NG Landgraaf/Niederlande
    Mobil +31/653656661
    arie@zeskant6.nl

    INDIA

    UTKAL Enginees Pvt Ltd.
    N-1 Industrial Area
    Rourkela, Odisha
    769004 INDIA
    www.uepl.in
    sales@uepl.in
    Sidharth Kochar

    JAPAN

    HIROMOTO SANGYO Co Ltd
    5-2-15 Sakaemachi-dori, Chuo-ku
    KOBE 650-0023, Japan
    www.hiromoto-kk.co.jp
    Tel. +81/783512301
    Tatsunori Hiromoto
    tatsunori@hiromoto-kk.co.jp

    LATVIA

    INFLKS SIA
    Viskalu iela 27 A
    LV-1026 Rīga/Lettland
    www.infleks.lv
    Tel. +371/67/551879879
    FAX +371/67/551879658
    Ventis Mikuda (Director)
    ventis.mikuda@infleks.lv
    Mobil +371/29 413040

    NORWAY

    WIEX AS
    N-6518 Kristiansund/Norwegen
    Dalegata 137
    Mats Wichmann (Managing Director) Mobil +47/95 94 2660 mats.wichmann@wiex.no Roy Wichmann Mobil +47/906 81 910 roy.wichmann@wiex.no

    SWITZERLAND

    GTH GmbH
    CH-1700 Fribourg/Schweiz
    Route de Grandfey 21
    Telefon: +41/26/ 466139
    gth@gth-fribourg.ch
    www.gth-swiss.ch
    Tobias Grube (Geschäftsführer)
    Mobil: +41/76 431 2482
    grube@gth-friboug.ch
    Torsten Gemen (Verkaufsleiter)
    Mobil : +41/79 79 146 18
    gemen@gth-friboug.ch

    SINGAPORE

    ALLIED CHANCE (S) PTE LTD
    BLK. 1 Wholesale Ctr. #02+08
    Pasir Panjang Wholesalre CTR.
    Singapore 110001
    Phone +65-67780263
    FAX +65-67787962
    Paul Lai
    paul.lai@allied-chance.com

    CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

    KOLÁŘ K+K SRO
    Žíšovská 1628
    PRAHA 9
    Újezd nad Lesy
    www.kolarkk.cz
    office@kolarkk,cz
    Tel. +420/224 283 513
    Boris Kolář
    boris@kolarkk.cz
    Mobil +420/739 060 565
    Ing. Petr Kolář
    petr@kolarkk.cz
    Mobil +420/776 367 799
    Skye: kolarkk

    TURKEY

    MERTAS Endüstriyel Temsilcilik ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti
    Altintepe mh. Zambak sk No. 19 D6
    TR-34840 Matepe, ISTANBUL/Turkey
    Murat Uygun (Geschäftsführer)
    Mobil: +90/541 312 7115
    murat.uygun@mertasend.com